Give us feedback on new DO med school search tool

Issues specific to osteopathic medical education and practice as a DO.

Moderator: OlufunshoBY

Give us feedback on new DO med school search tool

Postby Adminnaoum » Sun Sep 03, 2006 10:47 pm

We've just put together a search tool for osteopathic medical schools.

Try it out, and let us know what you think.

This is an "alpha test" - so we're looking for feedback to get it ready for "production."

drn
Last edited by Adminnaoum on Sat Sep 09, 2006 9:07 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Adminnaoum
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 957
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2004 8:20 pm
Location: Chicago

Postby DeepRoller » Sun Sep 03, 2006 11:41 pm

I like that it's just about osteopathic schools, since I'm planning to go to one of them. I wish more them had been included in the old search tool.
Cheers!

Michael
DeepRoller
Gunner
Gunner
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 9:39 am
Location: University of Arkansas at Monticello

Postby mdille2 » Sun Sep 10, 2006 4:55 pm

Love it! Glad this was done.
Marcia
User avatar
mdille2
Premed Moderator
Premed Moderator
 
Posts: 839
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 2:30 pm
Location: Illinois

Postby OlufunshoBY » Mon Sep 11, 2006 9:13 am

i think it will be a helpful resources for the aspiring candidates for the osteopathic medicine path.
User avatar
OlufunshoBY
Fellow
Fellow
 
Posts: 1312
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2005 7:57 am

Postby helpmenow » Sun Oct 15, 2006 12:57 pm

I LOVE THIS TOOL!

it actually gave me a lot of hope to put my scores in and see my scores were still quite competative at many schools! there is hope! thanks studentdoc people!
helpmenow
Scutophile
Scutophile
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2006 9:20 am

Next

Return to Osteopathic Medicine (DO)